Property Casualty Insurers Association of America

Senior Staff
David Sampson
President and Chief Executive Officer
847-297-7800
david.sampson@pciaa.net
Paul Blume
Senior Vice President
State Government Relations
847-553-3815
paul.blume@pciaa.net
Nathaniel Wienecke
Senior Vice President
Federal Government Relations
202-639-0499
nathaniel.wienecke@pciaa.net

Randi Cigelnik
Senior Vice President
Corporate Secretary and General Counsel
847-553-3826
randi.cigelnik@pciaa.net
Joanne Orfanos
Senior Vice President
Membership & Marketing Communications
847-553-3675
joanne.orfanos@pciaa.net

Robert Gordon
Senior Vice President
Policy Development and Research
847-553-3665
robert.gordon@pciaa.net
Marguerite Murer Tortorello
Senior Vice President
Public Affairs
847-553-3604
marguerite.tortorello@pciaa.net

June Holmes
Chief Operating Officer
847-553-3607
june.holmes@pciaa.net
Deborah Wensel
Senior Vice President
Finance and Administration
847-553-3866
deborah.wensel@pciaa.net